About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Miss right, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, Roommate, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Prescription only, What, are you a nark?
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Artist, Beard, Cougar lover, Goatee, Ninja, Piercings, Stache
Artistic, Burner (burning man participant), Clown, Conservative, Dominatrix, Flirt, Fun loving, Geek, Hipster, Intellectual, Introvert, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Preppy, Redneck, Romantic, Total slacker, Tree hugger
Dog, Fish, Rabbit, Turtle
Fitness & Sports
Archery, Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Bowling, Cycling, Football (U.S.), Hiking, Jogging, Martial arts, Parkour, Rock climbing, Rugby, Running, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Soccer (U.S.), Tennis, Volleyball, Walking, Weightlifting, Working out, Wrestling
Hair Style
Curly, Shaved head, Short hair
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
Political Views
Not interested in politics
My Sign
Capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, I was born in december
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Hair Color
Eye Color
Asexual, Straight
Action, Animation, Black & white films, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Murder mysteries, Nothing but porn, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
Single, Single - never married
Do you drink?
I currently live
Family and friends visit often, In a van down by the river, On a pirate ship, There is a party every night, With parents, With pets, With roommate(s)
Socially, I am
A couch potato, Anti-social, Better in small groups, Class clown, Comic relief, Flirt, Home body, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick
Do you smoke?
420, Hookah
Income level
That's private
Have Kids
No - definitely want them though, No - maybe with the right person, No - open to adoption
Education Level
Currently in college, High school grad, Some college, Ain't had no skoolin
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Hobbies & Interests
Weather, Wine tasting, Writing, Baking, Board games, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Fishing, Gardening, History, Hunting, Internet, Killing zombies, Movies, Music, Naturism, Nudism, Painting, Photography, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Robotics, Sports, Target practice, Television, Travel, Video games

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends


© 2004 - 2018


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?