Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


LIVEEARTH

  • LIVEEARTH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION Kew Gardens, NY, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LIVEEARTH has no messages.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Romantic Adventurist...

An example of improving a community...while in graduate school in Keene, NH, I helped orgainize middle school children in a project that including maintaining turtle, butterfly, and other habitats along the river flowing through town. I am presently working on implementing a recycling program throughout the school where I work. (The past few years, the school has only been recycling in the ktichen!) Also, I have proposed Clean-up and Beautification projects on our school grounds, and in our neighborhood.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous, average
Movies
romance, comedy, action, drama, animation, indie, classics, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
post-Graduate
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am
the life of the party, home body, social butterfly, better in small groups
Personality
romantic, artistic, lover, activist, tree hugger, professional
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, soulmate, travel companion, relationship, dating
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Pop, Reggae, Folk, R and B, World, Jazz, Rock, Bluegrass, Motown, Celtic, Opera
Fitness & Sports
skiing, aerobics, yoga, hiking, rowing, cycling, dancing, tai chi, scuba, soccer (U.S.), swimming, snorkeling
Health Related
western medicine, alternative medicine
Languages
English


Groups:
Community Development ; Conservation Projects ; Education Services ; Environmental Development ; Food Bank Volunteer ; Fundraising ; Green Spaces ; Neighbourhood Development ; Social planning ; Urban Regeneration ; Urban Renewal ; Charity Work ; Community Change ; Giving Back ; Senior Community Service ; Social Care ; Social Change ; Social Work ; Volunteer Vacations ; Volunteer Work



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
music, fleamarkets, writing, robotics, manga, travel, naturism, gardening, shopping, mime, computers, video games, nudism, horseback riding, sports, cooking & recipes, weather, photography, internet, television, movies, dancing, wine tasting, reading, larp
Their Body Type
large, thick, athletic, pleasantly plump, average, slender, bodybuilder, slim, fit, supermodel, a few extra pounds
Movies
romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, action, indie, bollywood, nothing but porn, comedy, romance, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, hazel, gray, brown, black, green, glass
Hair Color
red, a little gray, white / gray, auburn, dark brown, bald, depends on the day of the week, black, light brown, blond
Their Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Indian, Inter-racial, Asian, Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship
separated, single, divorced, single - never married, domestic partnership, widowed, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, some college, college grad, some high school, currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering, Hospitality / Travel, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Transportation / Trucking, Internet, Clerical / Administrative, Other, Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Politics / Goverment / Military, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Legal Services, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Artistic / Musical, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, no
They currently live
with pets, there is a party every night, with roommate(s), alone, with an insignificant other, family and friends visit often, with kids, in a van down by the river, with parents, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, side kick, flirt, social butterfly, home body, the life of the party, loner
Political Views
progressive, independent, reform party, liberal, republican, conservative, libertarian, socialist, democrat, not interested in politics, green party
Food Related
Japanese, Chocoholic, Spicy, Fine Dining, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Sushi, French, Omnivore, Comfort, Vegan, Indian, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian, Italian, Chinese, Raw, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
fun loving, tree hugger, liberal, burner (burning man participant), playa, geek, loner, conservative, preppy, intellectual, lover, extrovert, professional, introvert, nerd, flirt, romantic, jock, activist, pirate
Individuality
mime, stache, beard, nudist, tattoos, piercings, cougar lover, pirate at heart, goatee, psychic
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist, Pagan, Buddhist, Pantheist, Jewish, Wiccan, Not Religious
Drugs
prescription only, never
They are looking for
romance, travel companion, miss right, roommate, conversation, miss right now, something REALLY hot, dating, penpal, soulmate, friends - with benefits, relationship, the yin to my yang, friends only
Their Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in march, gemini : may 21-june 20, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in february, i was born in may, i don't believe in zodiac signs, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in november, i was born in april, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in october, i was born in august, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in june, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in september, i was born in december
Military Service
veteran, army, marines, national guard, navy, air force, reserves, coast guard
Pets
Pot-Bellied Pig, Ferret, Turtle, Rock, Horse, Dog, Spider, Rabbit, Ferrets, Bird, Turtles, Sehlat, Horses, Dogs, Spiders, Rabbits, Fish, Birds, Small Furry Creature, Iguana, Farm Animal, Targ, Rat, Guinea Pig, Cat, Snake, Monkey, Farm Animals, Tribbles, Rats, Guinea Pigs, Cats, Snakes
Music
Punk, Indie, Chamber, Opera, Folk, R and B, Industrial, Choir, Pop, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock, Jazz, Classical, Post Rock, Hip Hop, Bluegrass, Jazz-Fusion, Country, Progressive Rock, House, Celtic, Motown, Dance
Hair Style
faux-hawk, rattail, buzz cut, straight, crew cut, mohawk, flattop, shag, caesar, curly, mullet, afro, layered, shaved head, straightened, dreadlocks, pageboy, bob cut, long hair, short hair, comb over, emo, ponytail, bowl cut, spiky, cornrows
Fitness & Sports
working out, baseball, football (U.S.), surfing, rugby, triathlon, dancing, skiing, parkour, wrestling, golf, swimming, bodybuilding, running, hockey, volleyball, diving, snorkeling, basketball, pilates, yoga, gymnastics, tai chi, bowling, jogging, walking, fencing, snowboarding, aerobics, rock climbing, handball, tennis, scuba, marathon, weightlifting, football (International), soccer (U.S.), biathalon, rowing, hiking, cycling, skateboarding, martial arts
Health Related
eastern medicine, meditation, alternative medicine, folk medicine, minor dietary issues, ayurveda, herbalism, minor health issues, chiropractic, holistic treatment, naturopathy, homeopathy, acupuncture, western medicine


LIVEEARTH's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LIVEEARTH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of LIVEEARTH on Community Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LIVEEARTH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Community Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LIVEEARTH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Community Passions video game Library

Community Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Community Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.