Welcome to Community Passions!

Profile Page For johnieohm

Johnieohm, 31 currently offline
map pin Amarillo, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, science, computers, nudism, internet, killing zombies, naturism
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, animation
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - and am unable to
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, loner, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown, comic relief, home body, flirt
Political Views socialist, progressive, libertarian, liberal, independent, green party, democrat
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Omnivore
Personality flirt, tree hugger, nerd, lover, loner, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, frugal, freak
Individuality freak
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious
Miscellaneous undetectable, HIV-
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Small Furry Creature, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Trance, Techno, Pop, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports parkour, walking
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World