Welcome to Community Passions!

Profile Page For joyfulgreengirl

Joyfulgreengirl, 41 currently offline
map pin Union City, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Joyfully Green and Vegan
Joyfully Green and Vegan Hi! I'm a 33-year-old vegan who cares about people and the planet. I do volunteer work and I'm trying to become more active in local issues. I think that affecting local change is important, and it would be great to find a partner who also cares about these issues.
To improve my community I've volunteered and I was on the board of a local park group for 2 years.
I'm low-key, quiet, silly, and kind. I love kids and think that raising them is one of the most important things we can do in life.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests gardening, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type skinny
Movies classics, romance, indie, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Vegan, Thai, Sushi, Indian, Chinese
Personality thrifty, liberal, introvert, geek, tree hugger
Individuality farmer
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Rock, Pop, Folk, Alternative Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, jogging
Health Related meditation, minor health issues
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!








Meet In The Real World