Welcome to Community Passions!

Profile Page For mauricio86

Mauricio86, 61 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Buscando por mi?
Working for church I've worked for 2 churches and I was a landscaper for 1 of them.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, westerns, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, conservative
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican
Personality intellectual, frugal, professional, lover, fun loving, romantic, artistic, liberal, activist, thrifty
Individuality ninja, designer, opera lover
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in april
Military Service veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Country, Classical, Gospel, Techno, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, working out, basketball, baseball, football (International), dancing, hiking, martial arts
Health Related meditation
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
Mauricio86 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World