Welcome to Community Passions!

Profile Page For peekabooparker

Peekabooparker, 41 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

"I have a good heart with a lot to give the right person"
Vounteering Volunteering is important to me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies steamy, drama, action, romance, indie, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Chocoholic
Personality tree hugger, geek, total slacker, intellectual, fun loving, nerd, activist, thrifty
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right now, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, friends only, penpal
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Hip Hop, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered
Health Related challenging dietary issues, therapy

My Photos
Peekabooparker Image 0
Peekabooparker Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World