Welcome to Community Passions!

Profile Page For pegelee

Pegelee, 72 currently offline
map pin Paducah, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Nature-Artist, Truth seeker
Share, Care and love others What better way to live --is to give of yourself. What you give -in life, is what is returned to you. "Laws of Attraction".. therefore I give to others!
Animal rights, to Hospice.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, reading, painting, horseback riding, fishing, board games
Body Type average
Movies classics, comedy, romance, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort
Personality intellectual, fun loving, professional, romantic, flirt, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, soulmate, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, Rock, Motown
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, bowling, dancing, volleyball, swimming
Health Related meditation, homeopathy, holistic treatment
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, history, horseback riding, photography, reading, travel, writing
Their Body Type average, fit, large, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies classics, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation celibate, straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Other
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, independent, libertarian, republican
Personality artistic, conservative, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in february, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat, Dog, Farm Animals, Fish, Horse, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Not Sure
Music Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Fitness & Sports baseball, bowling, dancing, hiking, walking, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, folk medicine, holistic treatment, meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World