Welcome to Community Passions!

Profile Page For rustrose

Rustrose, 44 currently offline
map pin Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

femme transguy looking for likeminded kin
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 270 lbs
Body Type fat and proud
Movies sci-fi, horror, drama, indie, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers
Orientation gay, bisexual, transgender-mtf, transgender-ftm, polysexual, pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, polyamorous
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, electronic cigarettes, clove cigarettes, cigarillos
I currently live with kids, with pets, with roommate(s), in a van down by the river
Socially, I am side kick, a couch potato, anti-social, loner
Political Views democrat, green party, socialist, liberal, progressive
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Sushi, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality activist, nerd, introvert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, frugal, thrifty, artistic
Individuality psychic, pirate at heart, vampire, werewolf, artist, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, clairvoyant
Religious Views Pagan, Deist, Inter-Religion
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, romance, relationship, fun, conversation, soulmate
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog, Cat, Fish
Gender Transgender, Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, curly, ponytail
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, hiking
Health Related alternative medicine, minor dietary issues, herbalism, western medicine, meditation, naturopathy, therapy, minor health issues, chronic health issues
Languages English, Pig Latin, Leet

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World