stiltdragonfly



About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends only, Mr. right, Penpal, Relationship, Roommate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Drugs
Does coffee count?, Never
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Deist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Scientology, Wiccan
Individuality
Mime, Pirate at heart, Psychic
Personality
Activist, Burner (burning man participant), Extrovert, Fashionista, Fun loving, Intellectual, Introvert, Liberal, Loner, Pirate, Playa hater, Total slacker, Tree hugger
Military Service
Coast guard, Reserves
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dog, Fish, Rabbit, Rock, Spider, Turtle
Fitness & Sports
Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Gymnastics, Hiking, Pilates, Surfing, Swimming, Tai chi, Walking, Working out, Yoga
Hair Style
Curly, French braid, Layered, Long hair, Ponytail, Straightened
Music
Folk, Indie, Jazz-Fusion, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Country, Dance
Gender
Female
Political Views
Green party, Independent, Liberal, Libertarian, Reform party, Socialist, The liberal party (canada)
My Sign
Aries : march 21-april 19, Cancer : june 21-july 22, Capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, Libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Hair Color
Blond, Depends on the day of the week, Red
Eye Color
Gray, Green, Blue
Orientation
Asexual, Straight
Movies
Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
Average
Relationship
Single - never married
Do you drink?
Teetotaller
I currently live
Alone, Family and friends visit often, In a van down by the river, On a pirate ship, With kids, With pets, With roommate(s)
Socially, I am
Better in small groups, Comic relief, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick, Social butterfly
Do you smoke?
No - will not date a smoker
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Have Kids
No - definitely want them though, Yes - single parent home
Education Level
Currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service
Hobbies & Interests
Cooking & recipes, Dancing, Gardening, Internet, Mime, Movies, Music, Naturism, Photography, Reading, Travel, Weather, Writing
My Matches
Their height
5′5″ to 6′10″
Their age
18 to 99 years old





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming


BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends


TERMS    PRIVACY



© 2004 - 2018

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?