Welcome to Community Passions!

Profile Page For wanting2care

Wanting2care, 74 currently offline
map pin Acton, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

We're here for each other
I love giving back to my community, helping the people and keeping it clean. More details in my passionnetwork description.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'0"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, computers, gardening, movies, nature, reading
Body Type fit, slender
Movies classics, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, indie, drama, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Medical / Health Services, Agriculture / Farming
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related Mediterranean, Omnivore, Vegetarian
Personality introvert, thrifty, tree hugger, liberal, professional, romantic
Individuality farmer
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right, dating, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service air force, veteran
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music World, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Jazz, Folk, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests gardening
Their Body Type fit, athletic, average, disabled, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies romance, indie, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Relationship divorced, separated, widowed, single - never married, single
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body, loner
Personality tree hugger, professional, thrifty, nerd, romantic, activist, artistic, frugal, fun loving, geek, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, intellectual
They are looking for mr. right now, mr. right, dating, conversation, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, World

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World