Welcome to Community Passions!

Profile Page For zweigster

Zweigster, 68 currently offline
map pin Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Looking for a female friend
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, fishing, fleamarkets, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, wine tasting, television, reading, sports
Body Type average, slim, athletic
Movies classics, drama, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, beer, socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am flirt, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, democrat
Food Related Organic, Soul Food, Thai, Mexican, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean
Personality professional, fun loving, flirt, fashionista, activist, hipster, intellectual, lover, romantic
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for conversation, fun, friends only, soulmate, romance
My Sign i was born in april
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Bluegrass, Motown, R and B, Reggae
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking, volleyball, tennis, handball, golf, football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, armchair quarterback
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World