Welcome to Community Passions!

Profile Page For givemeahand

Givemeahand, 46 currently offline
map pin Louisville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for a giving, caring person
Looking for caring people for friendship or more I'm disabled, and looking for someone giving who is accepting of polyamory.

Also, I care about making a difference in the world, so I'm looking for people to bounce ideas around with, or work with.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, shopping, science, reading, nature, music, movies, internet, fleamarkets
Body Type slender, slim
Movies murder mysteries, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, indie, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, animation
Orientation heteroflexible, asexual, bisexual, celibate, polysexual, pansexual
Relationship committed, domestic partnership, polyamorous
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive, liberal, democrat
Food Related Gluten-free Diet, Omnivore
Personality frugal, intellectual, introvert, loner
Individuality cougar
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right now, fun, friends only, miss right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, roommate, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right now, mr. right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Rock, Classical, Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Folk, Indie, World, Pop, Jazz
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related alternative medicine, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, eastern medicine, western medicine, therapy
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation transgender-mtf, asexual, bisexual, celibate, gay, heteroflexible, lesbian, pansexual, polysexual, straight, transgender-ftm
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke? hookah, for medicinal purposes, ceremonial smoking, 420, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? beer, no, socially, teetotaller, wine, liquor
Gender Transgender-FTM, Female, Intersex, Male, Not Sure, Transgender, Transgender-MTF

My Photos
Givemeahand Image 0
Givemeahand Image 1
Givemeahand Image 2
Givemeahand Image 3
Givemeahand Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World