Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Community Service Groups
The Community Service Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Charity Work (532 members) | Volunteer Work (505 members) | Giving Back (385 members) | Community Development (365 members) | Career Development (335 members) | Community Change (324 members) | Social Change (291 members) | Education Services (290 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

LETHCEBJ

  • LETHCEBJ Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight, Asexual
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION Hubbard, OH, USA
  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LETHCEBJ has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LETHCEBJ has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Serving the Greater Good

I believe it takes a village to raise children. It also takes a whole community to care of our poor, our sick, our disabled, our elderly, even our able-bodied citizens. From serving at community dinners to attending community fundraisers to shoveling the neighbor's driveway, I love to help! I am happily married, polyamorous, and currently celibate by choice. I am not looking to change any of that. I would love to develop new friendships and spend some time in the community with you.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, nature, computers, television, horseback riding, puzzles and brain teasers, cooking & recipes, travel, internet, reading, coupon clipping, weather, movies, science, fleamarkets, wine tasting, music, board games, shopping, history
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy, mockumentaries, sci-fi, black & white films, murder mysteries, classics, psychological thrillers
Orientation
asexual, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, polyamorous, married
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Other
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, beer, wine
I currently live
with a significant other, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Soul Food, Fine Dining, Japanese, Comfort, Spicy, French, Mediterranean, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Mexican, Fast Food, Thai, Indian, Omnivore, Italian, Chinese
Personality
nerd, fun loving, professional, intellectual, romantic, liberal, type a, activist, lover, flirt
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
I'm looking for
romance, dating, friends only, fun, penpal, conversation
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Dogs, Fish, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, Bluegrass, R and B, Country, Karaoke, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Motown, Choir, Rock, Folk, Opera, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Pop, Classical
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, swimming, walking, yoga
Health Related
chronic health issues, eastern medicine, meditation, western medicine, challenging health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Charity Work ; Education Services ; Fundraising ; Giving Back ; Social Change ; Social planning ; Social Work ; Youth Work





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
nature, computers, shopping, internet, weather, puzzles and brain teasers, cooking & recipes, sports, movies, wine tasting, reading, coupon clipping, television, robotics, fleamarkets, travel, music, board games, science, horseback riding
Movies
comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight, asexual, celibate, gay
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - and am unable to, yes
Income level
$100,000+
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, socially, daily, wine, liquor
They currently live
with kids, with pets, with roommate(s), alone, with an insignificant other
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, comic relief, social butterfly, the life of the party, flirt
Political Views
independent, socialist, liberal, the liberal party (canada), libertarian, democrat, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), green party, progressive
Food Related
Organic, Fine Dining, Vegetarian, Mediterranean, Chinese, Soul Food, French, Mexican, Spicy, Indian, Omnivore, Comfort, Sushi, Italian, Caribbean, Eat Out Frequently, Thai, Japanese, Carnivore
Personality
romantic, coffeeholic, liberal, flirt, lover, activist, type a, fun loving, nerd, artistic, hipster, professional, intellectual
Religious Views
Pantheist, Inter-Religion, Wiccan, Not Religious, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist, Pagan, Buddhist
Drugs
prescription only, does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, romance, friends only, travel companion, fun, penpal
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Pop, Classical, Rock, Country, Opera, Celtic
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, hiking, basketball, walking, yoga, football (U.S.), swimming
Languages
English


LETHCEBJ's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LETHCEBJ*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LETHCEBJ

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LETHCEBJ on Community Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LETHCEBJ

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Community Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LETHCEBJ

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Community Passions video game Library

Community Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Community Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.